If you have further questions about AEGEE or our work – or if you want to get in touch with us for other reasons, don’t hesitate to contact us:

Our board:

Sponsoring and questions concerning our finances:

Questions about European events:

Questions about local events:

Accommodation for AEGEE-members coming to Heidelberg:



AEGEE Heidelberg


AEGEE Heidelberg e. V.
Postfach 12 01 50
69065 Heidelberg